Nepal Airlines Flight RA 230 Status

Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Kathmandu, Nepal

International flight RA 230 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Kathmandu (KTM) Nepal operated by Nepal Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Nepal Airlines (RA) 230 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Nepal Airlines Flight Status

RA 230
Nepal Airlines

Scheduled 03:25 Actual 03:57 DXB Scheduled 09:25 Estimated 09:43 KTM
Landed 09:43 Terminal: 2 Gate: None Terminal: I Gate: None
Airline: Nepal Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DXB Arrival Airport: KTM
Departure Airport: Dubai Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates Arrival Airport: Tribhuvan International Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal
DXB Time Zone: GMT +4:00 KTM Time Zone: GMT +5.75:00
DXB Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 11:19 AM KTM Current Time: Monday 2018-06-18 13:04 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2997 kms / 1862 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Sunday

Nepal Airlines RA 230 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 03:25 09:25 (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Scheduled
2018-06-21 Thursday 03:25 09:25 (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 03:25 09:25 (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Scheduled
2018-06-19 Tuesday 03:25 09:25 (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Scheduled

RA 230 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-07 Thursday 03:50 10:05 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 10:05
2018-06-09 Saturday 03:44 09:10 3 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:10
2018-06-03 Sunday 03:51 09:35 3 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:35
2018-06-05 Tuesday 06:10 11:46 3 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 11:46
2018-05-31 Thursday 04:00 09:43 3 hour(s) 58 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:43
2018-06-02 Saturday 03:44 09:23 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:23
2018-06-14 Thursday 06:29 11:59 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 11:59
2018-06-16 Saturday 03:34 09:07 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:07
2018-06-10 Sunday 03:41 09:07 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Landed 09:07
2018-06-12 Tuesday None None 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (DXB) Dubai (KTM) Kathmandu Canceled